Home
Logos for Jewel Osco, Amigos United, Vons, Albertsons, Safeway, Randalls, Acme, Haggen, Market Street, Andronico's, Pavillions, Shaws, Star Market, Carrs, TomThumb, United Supermarkets, Albertsons Market, Plated, Safeway Community Markets and United Express
Region Map

West Region

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM,
NV, OR, SD, UT, WA and WY

Steve Berndt
West & East Region Group Vice President
(925) 226-5821
Steve.berndt@safeway.com

Eric Holzer
Director
(208) 395-3617
Eric.holzer@safeway.com

Jan Martin
Sr. RE Manager
(623) 869-3140
Jan.martin3@safeway.com

Natalie Mattei
Director
(925) 226-5754
Natalie.mattei@safeway.com

Sam Shink
Director
(714) 300-6727
Sam.shink1@safeway.com

Todd Paradis
Sr. RE Manager
(925) 226-5639
Todd.paradis@safeway.com

Adam Luu
RE Representative
(208) 296-1081
Adam.Luu@albertsons.com

East Region

AR, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA,
IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH,
NJ, NY, PA, RI, TX, VA and VT

Chris Williams
Sr. RE Manager
(508) 313-4612
wchris.williams@shaws.com

David Hardin
Sr. RE Manager
(817) 568-3927
david.hardin@safeway.com

Joe Rollins
Sr. RE Manager
(806) 791-8110
jrollins@unitedtexas.com

Lynn Miller
Sr. RE Manager
(303) 843-7561
Lynn.miller@safeway.com

Kurt Warnke
Sr. RE Manager
(630) 948-6076
Kurt.warnke@albertsons.com

Albertsons - Our Favorite Local Supermarkets
AlbertsonsLuckyBalducci'sKings Jewel Osco Amigos United Vons Albertsons Safeway Randalls Acme Haggen Market Street Andronico's Pavillions Shaws Star Market Carrs TomThumb United Supermarkets Albertsons Market United Express