Home
Divider
Logos for Albertsons, Safeway, Vons, Jewel-Osco, Shaw’s, ACME Markets, Tom Thumb, Randalls, United Supermarkets, Pavilions, Star Market and Carrs.
Divider
Region Map

West Region

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM,
NV, OR, SD, UT, WA and WY

Steve Berndt - West Region
Regional Vice President
(925) 226-5821
Steve.berndt@safeway.com

Sr. Real Estate Managers:

Eric Holzer
(208) 395-3617
Eric.holzer@safeway.com

Jan Martin
(623) 869-3140
Jan.martin3@safeway.com

Kevin Wing
(714) 300-6785
Kevin.wing@safeway.com

Michelle Fleharty
(425) 201-6385
Michelle.fleharty@safeway.com

Natalie Mattei
(925) 226-5754
Natalie.mattei@safeway.com

Sam Shink
(714) 300-6727
Sam.shink1@safeway.com

Todd Paradis
(925) 226-5639
Todd.paradis@safeway.com

East Region

AR, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA,
IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH,
NJ, NY, PA, RI, TX, VA and VT

Tim Baker - East Region
Regional Vice President
(301) 918-6723
Tim.baker@safeway.com

Bruce Heitzinger
Director of Real Estate
(630) 948-6122
Bruce.heitzinger@jewelosco.com

Sr. Real Estate Managers:

Chris Williams
(508) 313-4612
wchris.williams@shaws.com

Dave Hene
(630) 948-6076
david.hene@jewelosco.com

David Hardin
(713) 268-3897
david.hardin@safeway.com

Joe Rollins
(806) 791-8110
jrollins@unitedtexas.com

Jeffery Guyette
(610) 889-3492
Jeffery.Guyette@acmemarkets.com

Lynn Miller
(303) 843-7561
Lynn.miller@safeway.com

Tim McNamara
(301) 918-6582
Tim.mcnamara@safeway.com





Click here for our Store Development Brochure

Brochure Thumbnail
Albertsons - Our Favorite Local Supermarkets